2015 Writing Contest Winners

August 5, 2015

BROADCAST Academic Script Cole Lowery, Summerville HS Dailyn Filipiak, Summerville HS Rigel Turner, Clarke Central HS News Script Ann Bailey, Summerville HS Karla Dougan, Clarke Central HS Taylor Diamond-Sea...

2015 Carry-In Contest Winners

August 5, 2015

2015 CARRY-IN CONTEST WINNERS ADVERTISING/PUBLIC RELATIONS Advertising Black & White Best of Convention: MacKenzie Ross, Oxford HS Award of Merit: Makayla Rippy, Lugoff-Elgin HS Advertising Color Best of Conventi...

2015 Onsite Competition Winners

August 5, 2015

BC Individual Anchor Contest Best Anchor – John Romanski, Fort Mill HS (Fort Mill, S.C.) First Runner-Up –Betsy, Bullock Summerville HS (Summerville, S.C.) BC TOP Contest Best Storytelling – Tribe Talk, ...

2015 Program Awards

August 5, 2015

2015 Scroggins Award Winners Broadcast – Tribe Talk, Wando HS, Mt. Pleasant, S.C. Magazine – Iliad, Clarke Central HS, Athens, Ga. Newspaper – Tribal Tribune, Wando HS, Mt. Pleasant, S.C. Online Media – Odyssey onli...

The Online Publication of SIPA and SCSPA